DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK


Find out who's sharing the magic of Clase Azul in your city:








UNITED STATES


Tequilas Premium Inc.
  • Alabama Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Alaska Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Arizona Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Arkansas Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Wisconsin Badger Liquor and Frank Liquor
  • California Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Colorado Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Connecticut Eder Brothers, Slocum and Sons,
  • Allan S. Goodman
  • Delaware Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Florida Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Georgia Savannah Distributing, Georgia
  • Hawaii Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Idaho Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Illinois Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Indiana Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Iowa Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Kentucky Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Louisiana Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Maine Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Maryland Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Massachusetts MS Walker
  • Michigan Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Minnesota SGWS and Johnson Brothers
  • Mississippi Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Missouri Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Montana Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Montgomery Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Nebraska Sterling
  • Nevada Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • New Hampshire Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • New Jersey Allied Beverage
  • New Mexico Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • New York Empire Merchants
  • North Carolina Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • North Dakota Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Ohio Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Oklahoma Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Oregon Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Pennsylvania Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Rhode Island MS Walker
  • South Carolina Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • South Dakota Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Tennessee DET- Nashville, Athens Distributing
  • - Memphis, Knoxville, Chattanooga
  • Texas Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Utah Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Vermont Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Virginia Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Washington Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • West Virginia Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Wyoming Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits






MEXICO


Clase Azul Spirits

Cancun
Guadalajara
Los Cabos
Mexico City
Puerto Vallarta
San Miguel de Allende

CANADA


Alberta:
Car-Net Import & Export Corp.
British Columbia
Reservas Tequila
Ontario
Tre Amici Imports

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA & INDIA


Commercial support
Marco Caccialupi
marco.caccialupi@claseazul.com
Marketing and Consumer support
Irene Caccialupi
irene.caccialupi@claseazul.com
Austria
Spirts Import
Julian Brave
julian@dotsgroup.eu
Croatia
Acrobat
Dino Kusen
dino.kusen@vina-acrobat.hr
Cyprus
Bottles & Bottles
Dinos Konis
dinos@bottles.com.cy
France
Le Preuve Par Vin
Benoit Bellon
benoit.bellon@lapreuveparvin.fr
Greece
Trinity Wines
Yorgos Floudas
yorgosf@trinitywines.gr
Hungary
Dry Import
Szilvia Hehl
hehl.szilvia@dryimport.hu
Ireland
GHS Classic Drinks
Brian O'Riordan
boriordan@classicdrinks.ie
Italy
Eleven Trade
Roby Marton
scrivimi@robymarton.com
Latvia
Brander
Girts Taurins
girts@brander.lv
Lithuania
Brander
Girts Taurins
girts@brander.lv
Monaco
Le Preuve Par Vin
Benoit Bellon
benoit.bellon@lapreuveparvin.fr
Netherlands
D-Vine
Rovin Ten Have
robin@d-vine.eu
Nigeria
African & Eastern
Unique Wordwide Brands
Martin Richman
martin@uniqueworldwide.co.uk
Oman
African & Eastern
Lorna McNeil
LornaM@ane.ae
Portugal
Decante Vinhos
Americo Maia
americo@decante-vinhos.pt
Qatar
African & Eastern
Lorna McNeil
LornaM@ane.ae
Serbia
105 Paopet Doo
Sonja Stojic
sonja@105paopet.rs
Spain
Metodo Barman
Albert Murlans
info@metodobarman.com
South Africa
African & Eastern
Shaw Premier Brands
Chris Weeden
Jake Weeden
St. Barths
Le Preuve Par Vin
Benoit Bellon
benoit.bellon@lapreuveparvin.fr
St. Martin
Le Preuve Par Vin
Benoit Bellon
benoit.bellon@lapreuveparvin.fr
Sweden
Fine Wine Service
Soutirage
johan@soutirage.se
Switzerland
AJS Fine Wine
Olivier Callot
olivier@ajsfinewine.ch
United Kingdom
Berkmann Wine Spirit Cartel
David Hood
david@spiritcartel.com
Israel
M Akkerman
Miki Akkerman
miki-ak@akkerman.co.il
Jordan
Khalaf Stores
Fareed Khalaf
fareed@khalafstores.com
Lebanon
Gabriel Bocti
Carl Rbeiz
crbeiz@gbocti.com
United Arab Emirates
African & Eastern
Lorna McNeil
LornaM@ane.ae
India:
Berry Beverages
Manoj Kumar
mtiwari@contecglobal.com
Maldives:
Di-Vine Cellars
Rohit Sah
rohit.sah@di-vinecellars.com



AUSTRALIA


Casa de Vinos

CENTRAL AMERICA


El Salvador
Guatemala