DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK


Find out who's sharing the magic of Clase Azul in your city:








UNITED STATES


Tequilas Premium Inc.
info@claseazul.com
  • Alabama Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Alaska Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Arizona Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Arkansas Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • California Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Colorado Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Connecticut Eder Brothers, Slocum and Sons
  • AS Goodman
  • Delaware Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Florida Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Georgia Savannah Distributing, Georgia
  • Hawaii Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Idaho Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Illinois Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Indiana Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Iowa Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Kentucky Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Louisiana Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Maine Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Maryland Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Massachusetts MS Walker
  • Michigan Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Minnesota SW&S, johnson Brothers
  • Mississippi Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Missouri Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Montana Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Montgomery Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Nebraska Sterling
  • Nevada Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • New Hampshire Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • New Jersey Allied Beverage
  • New Mexico Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • New York Empire Merchants
  • North Carolina Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • North Dakota Johnson Bros
  • Ohio Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Oklahoma Paragon
  • Oregon Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Pennsylvania Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Rhode Island MS Walker
  • South Carolina Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • South Dakota Johnson Bros
  • Tennessee DET- Nashville, Athens Distributing
  • - Memphis, Knoxville, Chattanooga
  • Texas Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Utah Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Vermont Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Virginia Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Washington Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • West Virginia Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
  • Wisconsin Badger
  • Wyoming Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits






MEXICO


Clase Azul Spirits

Los Cabos:
Karla Gutiérrez
karla.gutierrez@claseazul.com

Cancun:
Javier Asencio
javier.asencio@claseazul.com

Guadalajara:
Elízabeth Álvarez
elizabeth.alvarez@claseazul.com

Puerto Vallarta:
Marina Ortiz
marina.ortiz@claseazul.com

San Miguel de Allende:
Martha Jiménez
martha.jimenez@claseazul.com

Mexico City:
Ricardo Carreto
ricardo.carreto@claseazul.com




EUROPE


Spain:
Metodo Barman
marketing@metodobarman.com
www.metodobarman.com

Italy:
Eleven Trade
info@eleventrade.com

United Kingdom:
Spirit Cartel
gabrielle@spiritcartel.com

Croatia:
Acrobat D&M d.o.o.
Vjenceslav Madić Kishoni
+385 99 8022 236
kishoni@vina-acrobat.hr

France:
La Preuve Par Vin
Brigitte Bellon
0033 609536343
brigitte.bellon@lapreuveparvin.fr

Greece:
Trinity Wines
Giorgos Floudas
0030 6945755707
yorgosf@trinitywines.gr

Germany:
The Best Brands GmbH
Michael Kraus
+49 173 218 22 72
info@thebestbrands.shop

Hungary:
Pikáns 2007 Kft
Juhász László
Pilisszentiván, Szabadság str 49/a
2084 Budapest
+36209449256
juhasz.laszlo@piccantedelicatesse.hu

Portugal-Algarve:
Decante Vinhos LDA
Américo Maia
Rua Faustino da Fonseca, 2
2610-060 Alfragide
+351963062601
americo@decante-vinhos.pt




CANADA


Ontario:
Tre Amici Imports
Gerard Power
gerard@treamiciwines.com
+416 743 8732
www.treamiciwines.com

Alberta:
Car-Net Import & Export Corp.
Juan Carlos Santarriaga
juan.santarriaga@car-net.ca
+403 249 1446

British Columbia:
Reservas Tequila
Dominic Hauck
dominic@reservastequila.com

AUSTRALIA


Casa de Vinos
Jose Dymenstein
jose@casadevinos.com.au

227 Bay Street – Port Melbourne
+61 (3) 9681 8006
www.casadevinos.com.au

CENTRAL AMERICA


Guatemala
Grupo Compras
Martín Ramila
(502) 5706-3010
mramila@grupocompras.com

El Salvador
Crio Inversiones S.A. de C.V.
Jorge Alberto Daura
(503) 2133-4811
daura.jorge@crio.com.sv
www.crio.com.sv






STORE LOCATOR